Calendar of Events - August, 2018

       
List View

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
Garbage Today!
2
3
4
5
6
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
7
8
Garbage/recycling today!
9
City Hall Closed
10
11
12
13
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
14
City Council Meeting
15
Garbage Today!
16
17
18
19
20
Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today! Farmer's Market
21
22
Garbage/recycling today!
23
24
25
26
27
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
28
29
Garbage Today! City Hall Closed
(untitled)
30
City Hall Closed
31
 


Events This Month

  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018

    • Garbage Today! -
  • Monday, August 6, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018

    • City Hall Closed -
  • Monday, August 13, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    • City Council Meeting -
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018

    • Garbage Today! -
  • Monday, August 20, 2018

    • Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today! Farmer's Market -
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -
  • Monday, August 27, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018

    • Garbage Today! City Hall Closed - City Hall Closed today for training.
    • (untitled) -
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

    • City Hall Closed - City Hall Closed for Training

    Copyright 2018 Underwod Iowa, All rights reserved.