Calendar of Events - September, 2018

       
List View

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
Labor Day - City Hall CLOSED
4
5
Garbage Today!
6
7
8
9
10
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
11
Dedication by Woodmen at 6pm City Council Meeting
12
Garbage/recycling today!
13
14
15
16
17
Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m.
18
19
Garbage Today!
20
Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today!
21
22
23
Fundraiser for Braelynn UMBA 12-7
24
25
26
Garbage/recycling today!
27
28
29
30
Firemen's Dinner 5-7:30 p.m.
 
 
 
 
 
 


Events This Month

  • Monday, September 3, 2018

    • Labor Day - City Hall CLOSED -
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    • Garbage Today! -
  • Monday, September 10, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    • Dedication by Woodmen at 6pm City Council Meeting -
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -
  • Monday, September 17, 2018

    • Farmer's Market Mondays 6-7:30 p.m. -
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    • Garbage Today! -
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018

    • Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today! -
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018

    • Fundraiser for Braelynn UMBA 12-7 - Silent Auction, Live Band, Spaghetti Feed 12 - 7 p.m.
      Located at UMBA Hall
      See Flyer on Home page
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

    • Firemen's Dinner 5-7:30 p.m. - Firemen's Dinner
      Underwood Fire Department
      5-7:30 p.m.

    Copyright 2018 Underwod Iowa, All rights reserved.