Calendar of Events - October, 2018

       
List View

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
2
3
Garbage/recycling today!
4
5
6
7
8
9
City Council Meeting
10
Garbage today!
11
12
13
Fall Clean Up Day
14
15
16
17
Garbage/recycling today!
18
City Hall Closed for Training
19
20
Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today!
21
22
23
24
Garbage today!
25
26
27
Underwood Music Booster Craft & Vendor Fair 9a-3p
28
29
30
31
Garbage/recycling today!
 
 
 


Events This Month

  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -
  • Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    • City Council Meeting -
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018

    • Garbage today! -
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018

    • Fall Clean Up Day - More information to come.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018

    • City Hall Closed for Training -
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018

    • Garbage/Sewer Bill Due Today! -
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    • Garbage today! -
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018

    • Underwood Music Booster Craft & Vendor Fair 9a-3p - 27th Annual Underwood Music Booster Craft and Vendor Fair.

      Saturday October 27 from 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. at Underwood High School.

      Free Admission
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018

    • Garbage/recycling today! -

    Copyright 2018 Underwod Iowa, All rights reserved.